"14 år till salu" eller "14 years til marketing" det är frågan.

Hello sunshines!
Today, I will try to speak in English. I am not so good at it, but I will anyway try.
Today I have not done so much, been to school and met a friend or else I just took it easy.

By the way, I have begun reading a book. It is called "14 years til marketing" and seems great! Terrible is it anyways.
For getting you know what it is about, I tell them what is on the backside...



.."This is the 14-year-olds tessans own history. She lives a well-adjusted lives in a mediator Swedish city. With mom, dad and siblings. In school, she is good and she loves moments she spent in the horse stables. but then one night destroyed everything. On the way home from the horse stables she raped by a contemporary guy. Shocked, she is home but never tells what happened. instead takes Tessan assume all the blame for rape and are deteriorating.

When a friend suggests that they sell sexual services via the web to earn quick money she did not hesitate. Tessan drawn into a vicious circle of self-humiliation of prostitution in search of confirmation. By selling her body again and again she punishes herself and trying to take control of the situation.
tessan but soon realizes that she no longer has power over his life. Eventually, she may not even paid by the men who regularly demand to exploit her. When she moves to escape them find her and the abuse continues. Her surroundings do not notice what is happening. Is there no way out of hell?"

For those of you who can not manage to read in English, you can try to see what it says on the picture below.

(click on image to see it larger)

so now I'm finally finished. It took a while but I hope it is understandable what I have written.
Now should I go out and take some photos, if they are pretty good, I might upload them later.

kiss&hug, Inez


Kommentarer
Postat av: dulle

haha, jag har precis läst ut den typ eller förra veckan! (: Den är sjukt bra:D

plus att jag tänker alltid på henne när jag hör ordet västerås,:/

puss

2009-04-24 @ 20:55:56
URL: http://jimd.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0